Parish Councillors Contact

Contacts & Responsibilities :

Bunty Water
Chair of Parish Council & District Councillor – Responsible Councillor for Parish Council Office Area, Viking Way and Saxon Way  – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
bunty.waters@barhillpc.org.uk
Sue Jenkins
Vice Chair of Parish Council – Responsible Councillor for Foxhollow and Hollytrees – Responsible Councillor for all play areas and equipment –  Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
sue.jenkins@barhillpc.org.uk
Doris Halls
Chair Environment Amenities Committee – Responsible Councillor for Chestnut Rise, Hillcrest, The Fairway and Thruffle  Way
doris.halls@barhillpc.org.uk

Parish Councillors:

Neeraja Anantha
Responsible Councillor for Otter Close and Otter Gardens – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
neeraja.anantha@barhillpc.org.uk
Malcolm Ewles – Responsible Councillor for Little Meadow  & Field View- Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
malcolm.ewles@barhillpc.org.uk
Roger Hall – Responsible Councillor for Acorn Avenue, Almond Grove Gladeside and Robin Close – Responsible Councillor for Planning roger.hall@barhillpc.org.uk
Brian Howard – Responsible Councillor for The Spinney – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
brian.howard@barhillpc.org.uk
Anthony Mitchell – Responsible Councillor for Pheasant Rise & Stonefield – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
anthony.mitchell@barhillpc.org.uk
Mervyn Pope – Responsible Councillor for Village Green and The Brambles – Responsible Councillor Tree/Greenworks/Tree Survey – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
mervyn.pope@barhillpc.org.uk
Geof Tamulonis – Responsible Councillor for Oatlands Avenue, Partridge Drive and
The Drift – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee

Geof.Tamulonis@barhillpc.org.uk
Martin Vinnell – Responsible Councillor for Appletrees and Watermead/Brookdale – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
martin.vinnell@barhillpc.org.uk
Lynda Harford – Cambridgeshire County Councillor – Bar Hill, Dry Drayton, Girton and Lolworth
lyndaharford@icloud.com
Tel: 01954 251775/07889 131022
Bunty Waters – District Councillor
bunty.waters@barhillpc.org.uk
Members’ Details
http://scambs.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=306&LS=4