Parish Councillors

Contacts:

Chair of Parish Council & District Councillor – Bunty Waters – bunty.waters@barhillpc.org.uk
Vice Chair of Parish Council – Sue Jenkins – sue.jenkins@barhillpc.org.uk
Chair Finance and Policy Working Party & District Councillor – Roger Hall – roger.hall@barhillpc.org.uk
Chair Environment Amenities Committee – Anna Saunders – anna.saunders@barhillpc.org.uk

Parish Councillors
Francine Cox – francine.cox@barhillpc.org.uk
Paul Dawson – paul.dawson@barhillpc.org.uk
John Doland – john.doland@barhillpc.org.uk
Doris Hall – doris.hall@barhillpc.org.uk
Brian Howard – brian.howard@barhillpc.org.uk
Anthony Mitchell – anthony.mitchell@barhillpc.org.uk
Mervyn Pope – mervyn.pope@barhillpc.org.uk
Bob Sadler – bob.sadler@barhillpc.org.uk