Parish Councillors

Contacts:

Chair of Parish Council & District Councillor – Bunty Waters – bunty.waters@barhillpc.org.uk
Vice Chair of Parish Council – Sue Jenkins – sue.jenkins@barhillpc.org.uk
Chair Environment Amenities Committee – Doris Halls – doris.halls@barhillpc.org.uk

Parish Councillors
Francine Cox – francine.cox@barhillpc.org.uk
Neeraja Anantha – neeraja.anantha@barhillpc.org.uk
Malcolm Ewles – malcolm.ewles@barhillpc.org.uk
Roger Hall – roger.hall@barhillpc.org.uk
Doris Hall – doris.hall@barhillpc.org.uk
Brian Howard – brian.howard@barhillpc.org.uk
Anthony Mitchell – anthony.mitchell@barhillpc.org.uk
Mervyn Pope – mervyn.pope@barhillpc.org.uk
Geof Tamulonis – Geof.Tamulonis@barhillpc.org.uk
Martin Vinnell – martin.vinnell@barhillpc.org.uk
One Vacancy

Cambridgeshire County Councillor – Bar Hill, Dry Drayton, Girton and Lolworth
Lynda Harford – lyndaharford@icloud.com
Tel: 01954 251775/07889 131022

District Councillor – Bunty Waters- bunty.waters@barhillpc.org.uk
Members’ Details http://scambs.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=306&LS=4