Parish Meetings

2017/18 CALENDAR OF DATES
FOR
FULL COUNCIL MEETINGS

Bar Hill Parish Council normally meets at 7.00pm on the 3rd Thursday of the month the exception of August when there is no meeting. In addition, from time to time extra-ordinary meetings may be called to discuss urgent business that needs to be resolved before the next ordinary meeting)

Thursday 20 April 2017
Thursday 11 May 2017 Annual Parish Meeting (7.30pm)
Thursday 18 May 2017
Thursday 22 June 2017 (4th Thursday)
Thursday 20 July 2017
Thursday 21 September 2017
Thursday 19 October 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Thursday 21 December 2017
Thursday 18 January 2018
Thursday 15 February 2018
Thursday 15 March 2018
Thursday 19 April 2018
Thursday 26 April 2018 Annual Parish Meeting (7.30pm)
Environment and Amenities Committee Meetings (7.00pm)
Wednesday 5 April 2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018

Held at
The Parish Council Office
Hanover Close
Bar Hill
Cambridge
CB23 8SE