Next Parish Councillor Drop in Session

BAR HILL PARISH COUNCIL
Meet your Parish Councillor – Drop-in sessions
Parish Council Office
10am to 12 noon

Residents are invited to drop into the office to discuss issues
direct with Councillors. Sessions will normally be held on the last
Monday of the month subject to Bank Holidays and Christmas

Monday 25 March 2019 Malcolm Ewles and Sue Jenkins
Monday 29 April 2019 Malcolm Ewles and Martin Vinnell
Monday 20 May 2019 Martin Vinnell and Sue Jenkins
Monday 24 June 2019 Malcolm Ewles and Sue Jenkins
Monday 29 July 2019 Malcolm Ewles, Martin Vinnell and Doris Halls
Monday 26 August 2019 Public Holiday and Council in recess – no session
Monday 30 September 2019 Malcolm Ewles and Martin Vinnell
Monday 28 October 2019 Malcolm Ewles, Martin Vinnell and Sue Jenkins
Monday 25 November 2019 Malcolm Ewles, Martin Vinnell and Sue Jenkins
Monday 30 December 2019 Xmas break – no session

If you prefer an appointment please do not hesitate to contact the Parish Council office 01954 780456