Parish Councillors’ Contacts and Responsibilities

Chairman: Bunty Waters  – Responsible Councillor for Parish Council Office Area, Viking Way, Saxon Way, Watermead and Brookdale  – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
bunty.waters@barhillpc.org.uk
Vice-chairman: Anthony Mitchell 
anthony.mitchell@barhillpc.org.uk

Parish Councillors:
Brian Howard – Responsible Councillor for The Spinney – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
brian.howard@barhillpc.org.uk

Geoff Caswell

geoff.caswell@barhillpc.org.uk

Geof Tamulonis – Responsible Councillor for Oatlands Avenue, Partridge Drive, Otter Close and Otter Gardens – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
Geof.Tamulonis@barhillpc.org.uk

Khadijeh Zargar
 – Responsible Councillor for Little Meadow – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
khadijeh.zargar@barhillpc.org.uk

Lindsey Bladen
lindsey.bladen@barhillpc.org.uk

Edna Murphy – Cambridgeshire County Councillor – Bar Hill, Dry Drayton, Girton and Lolworth
edna.murphy@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01223 577005

Bunty Waters – District Councillor
cllr.waters@scambs.gov.uk

Members’ Details http://scambs.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=306&LS=4