Parish Councillors Contact

Contacts & Responsibilities :

Bunty Waters – Chair of Parish Council & District Councillor – Responsible Councillor for Parish Council Office Area, Viking Way and Saxon Way  – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
bunty.waters@barhillpc.org.uk
Sue JenkinsVice Chair of Parish Council – Responsible Councillor for Foxhollow  – Responsible Councillor for all play areas and equipment –  Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
sue.jenkins@barhillpc.org.uk
Doris Halls – Chair Environment Amenities Committee – Responsible Councillor for Chestnut Rise, Hillcrest, The Fairway and Thruffle  Way
doris.halls@barhillpc.org.uk

Parish Councillors:
Roger Hall – Responsible Councillor for Acorn Avenue, Almond Grove Gladeside and Robin Close
roger.hall@barhillpc.org.uk
Brian Howard – Responsible Councillor for The Spinney – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
brian.howard@barhillpc.org.uk
Anthony Mitchell – Responsible Councillor for Pheasant Rise & Stonefield – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
anthony.mitchell@barhillpc.org.uk
Mervyn Pope – Responsible Councillor for Village Green and The Brambles and The Drift – Responsible Councillor Tree/Greenworks/Tree Survey – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
mervyn.pope@barhillpc.org.uk
Geof Tamulonis – Responsible Councillor for Oatlands Avenue, Partridge Drive – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
Geof.Tamulonis@barhillpc.org.uk
Darren Scholes – Responsible Councillor The Brambles and Hollytrees – Member of Environment and Amenities Committee
darren.scholes@barhillpc.org.uk

Lynda Harford – Cambridgeshire County Councillor – Bar Hill, Dry Drayton, Girton and Lolworth
lyndaharford@icloud.com
Tel: 01954 251775/07889 131022
Bunty Waters – District Councillor
bunty.waters@barhillpc.org.uk
Members’ Details
http://scambs.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=306&LS=4